Schedule: Little Mosque on the Prairie

From CBC:

The following is the series schedule for LITTLE MOSQUE ON THE PRAIRIE on CBC Television. Original episodes will air Wednesday nights at 8 p.m. and will repeat the following Monday night at 9 p.m. **Please note the series will be pre-empted the week of Jan. 22.

EPISODE 2: Wednesday, Jan. 17 – The Barrier
(Repeats Monday, Jan. 29)
A battle of the sexes erupts when Baber (Manoj Sood) decides to put up a barrier between the men and the women in the new mosque.

EPISODE 3: Wednesday, Jan. 31 – The Open House
(Repeats Monday, Feb. 5)
An open house meant to build bridges leads to unexpected consequences for both Muslim and non-Muslim communities.

EPISODE 4: Wednesday, Feb. 7 – Swimming Upstream
(Repeats Monday, Feb. 12)
Rayyan (Sitara Hewitt) and her mother (Sheila McCarthy) end up on opposite sides of the fence over co-ed swimming in the local pool.

EPISODE 5: Wednesday, Feb. 14 – The Convert
(Repeats Monday, Feb. 19)
A new white convert at the Mosque causes problems for the community.

EPISODE 6: Wednesday, Feb. 21 – Mother-in-law
(Repeats Monday, Feb. 26)
Yasir’s (Carlo Rota) overbearing mother visiting from Lebanon wants him to try something new-a second wife.

EPISODE 7: Wednesday, Feb. 28 – Playing With Fire
(Repeats Monday, March 5)
A local fireman proves too hot to handle when Rayyan (Sitara Hewitt) considers dating.

EPISODE 8: Wednesday, March 7 – The Archdeacon Cometh
(Repeats Monday, March 12)
The Muslim community steps in to help when Mercy Anglican faces financial ruin.

Follow me

Diane Wild

Diane is the founder of TV, eh? She loves books, movies, TV, science, space, traveling, theatre, art, cats, and drinking multiple beverages at the same time.
Follow me

2 thoughts on “Schedule: Little Mosque on the Prairie”

Comments are closed.