Upcoming TV, eh? Blogtalkradio show: Nicholas Campbell on Dominic Da Vinci

Since I’ll be on the road to Banff this weekend, there’s a special edition of the TV, eh? Blogtalkradio show this Thursday, June 5 at 7:30 am Pacific/10:30 am Eastern, with guest Nicholas Campbell. After seven seasons of Da Vinci’s Inquest and another of Da Vinci’s City Hall, Campbell brings his alter-ego Dominic Da Vinci to life again in the CBC movie The Quality of Life, airing Saturday, June 14 at 9 p.m.

Listen live Thursday at 7:30 am Pacific/10:30 am Eastern and feel free to call in with your questions at 646-200-4063 (or leave in the comments below). Or catch the podcast afterwards.

Listen to TV, eh? on internet talk radio

Because I know you’re marking your calendars, the next show returns to its regular Sunday timeslot: June 15 at 11 am Pacific/2 pm Eastern. The topic is CBC’s Othello, which will air later that night, and the guests are director/co-writer Zaib Shaikh (better known as Amaar from Little Mosque on the Prairie) and Matthew Deslippe, who plays Iago.

Follow me

Diane Wild

Diane is the founder of TV, eh? She loves books, movies, TV, science, space, traveling, theatre, art, cats, and drinking multiple beverages at the same time.
Follow me