Which Way To … premieres Oct. 21

From a media release:

“Which Way To…” Premieres Tuesday, October 21st on OLN

  • Experience the world through Eagar eyes when “Which Way To…” premieres Tuesday, October 21st at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT on OLN with encore presentation Saturdays at 7pm ET/ 4pm PT.

Embrace the unknown with the Eagar brothers of Canada -Jeff, Chris and Stephen – as they take you to exotic travel locations around the world and provide a unique behind-the-scenes perspective you won’t be find in any tourist guide! These homegrown mariners give a national take on international adventures in this OLN original series that takes you off the beaten path and into the unfamiliar. Each episode brings a new destination and with it, a new adventure. From traveling across India in a rickshaw and crossing the Arctic Circle in a reindeer drawn sleigh; to hitch hiking across Peru and floating down the Nile in a felucca boat, when you travel with the Eagar boys you are guaranteed to get there in local style.

Follow me

Diane Wild

Diane is the founder of TV, eh? She loves books, movies, TV, science, space, traveling, theatre, art, cats, and drinking multiple beverages at the same time.
Follow me

One thought on “Which Way To … premieres Oct. 21”

  1. Like the show! It is more than interesting … meet for three meals a day sounds interesting! I wanna take that trip!! Reindeer three meals a day, reindeer trip, sauna, ice fishing … WONDERFUL !!

    Laughed my ass off cause they felt the need to blur the boys bums running naked in the snow! This is Canada not the repressed southern neighbour! The show just previous showed a naked bum… wonder why they did that. Maybe the boys are shy? … LOL

Comments are closed.