SPACE fall programming

All-New Series – SPACE Premieres

Fridays at 9pm ET / 6pm PT, beginning September 14

Picture18Private investigator Vicki Nelson finds herself solving supernatural crimes after joining forces with the mysterious and sexy Henry Fitzroy, who claims to be a 450-year-old vampire. When sparks fly between the unlikely pair, Vicki is torn between her new fangled friend and her long-suffering ex-partner in policing and love, Detective Mike Celluci. Based on the best-selling novels by Tanya Huff and produced in association with SPACE, the series Produced in association with SPACE, Blood Ties stars Canadian actors Christina Cox, Dylan Neal and Kyle Schmid .

The SPACE production team gets up close and personal with the cast and crew of the new series in Blood Ties: Behind the Scenes, airing Sunday, September 9 at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT.

All-New Series – SPACE Premieres

Saturdays at 7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT, beginning September 22

When nuclear waste stored on the moon explodes and the Earth falls into a new Ice Age, the very existence of the Sun is forgotten. The few hundred people that survived the disaster succeed in preserving the species, but quickly destroy democracy, civilization and liberty. Those with dictatorial control over all the other inhabitants know about the past and that the sun still exists – but they keep it a secret because that fact would bring their downfall. Produced in association with SPACE, Grand Star is based on the saga by French novelist Georges J. Arnaud and stars Canadian actors Tyler Johnston and Kyle Labine.

Series Encores:

  • STARGATE ATLANTIS – Sundays at 9pm ET / 6pm PT, beginning September 2
  • CHARLIE JADE – Mondays at 9pm ET / 6pm PT, beginning September 10
  • THE COLLECTOR – Fridays at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, beginning September 21
  • STARGATE SG-1: Season 9.5 – Thursdays at 10pm ET / 7pm PT, beginning September 27
Follow me

Diane Wild

Diane is the founder of TV, eh? She loves books, movies, TV, science, space, traveling, theatre, art, cats, and drinking multiple beverages at the same time.
Follow me