Presenters announced for 2015 Canadian Screen Awards


From a media release:

The Academy of Canadian Cinema &Television (ACCT) and CBC Television today announced the first group of celebrity presenters for the upcoming 2015 CANADIAN SCREEN AWARDS. This year’s gala will be hosted by Emmy-award winning comedy legend Andrea Martin at Toronto’s Four Seasons Centre for the Performing Arts and broadcast on CBC-TV on Sunday, March 1st at 8 p.m. (8:30 p.m. NT).

Presenters for the evening represent some of Canada’s best and brightest stars of film and television, including CBC’s Eugene Levy (Best in Show, Schitt’s Creek) and Daniel Levy (Schitt’s Creek, The After Show), as well as Tatiana Maslany (Orphan Black), Megan Follows (Reign, Anne of Green Gables), Patrick J. Adams (Suits) and Arisa Cox (Big Brother Canada). This group joins Kiefer Sutherland (Pompeii, 24), announced previously, as the first group of presenters for this year’s gala broadcast. Additional presenters will be announced in the coming weeks.

Canadians can watch these stars and more at the 2015 Canadian Screen Awards, airing Sunday, March 1st at 8 p.m. (8:30 p.m. NT). For a full list of Canadian Screen Awards nominees, visit