The plot thickens in the third and final season of The Hardy Boys

From a media release:

Expect the unexpected in the third and final season of The Hardy Boys (8×60) premiering July 31 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on YTV. New episodes will roll out every Monday and will be available to stream live and on demand on STACKTV. The Daytime Emmy® nominated and four-time Canadian Screen Awards winning hit mystery series is based on the beloved books by Franklin W. Dixon, and is developed and produced in Canada by Nelvana, a world-leading international producer, distributor, and licensor of children’s animated and live-action content, and Lambur Productions, in association with Corus Entertainment.

The third and final season picks up right from the last scene of Season 2, building off the layers of mystery, strengthened friendships and major cliffhanger. In Season 3, Frank (Rohan Campbell) and Joe Hardy (Alexander Elliot) receive mysterious posthumous instructions from their grandmother, and they find themselves on the hunt for a third powerful relic — the same one their Great Grandfather was after. However, they aren’t the only ones looking for it…so the race is on to stop the relic’s power from being unleashed on the world! Nothing is what it seems, as The Hardy Boys and their friends face their most dangerous and unpredictable case yet.

Filmed in Toronto and Southern Ontario, the series features an all-Canadian cast and crew. Alongside Rohan Campbell (Halloween Ends) as ‘Frank Hardy,’ Alexander Elliot (Locke and Key) as ‘Joe Hardy’, Keana Lyn (The Yard) as ‘Callie Shaw’, Adam Swain (A Million Little Things) as ‘Chet Morton’, Cristian Perri (A Simple Favor) as ‘Phil Cohen’, Riley O’Donnell (Big Top Academy) as ‘Biff Hooper’, and Krista Nazaire (Before We Crash) as ‘Belinda Conrad’, Season 3 welcomes guest star Bailee Madison (Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin, Just Go with It), as ‘Drew Darrow.’

Season 3 of The Hardy Boys is executive produced by Lambur Production’s Joan Lambur, Suzanne Wilson and Madeleine Lambur, Corus and Nelvana’s Doug Murphy, Pam Westman and Athena Georgaklis, co-showrunner and head writer Chris Pozzebon (Blindspot, Schitt’s Creek), and co-showrunner and head director Jason Stone (Riverdale, The Hardy Boys). Susan Alexander serves as production executive for Corus.

The Hardy Boys has received notable industry attention with a Daytime Emmy® Award nomination in 2021 for Outstanding Young Adult Series, as well as four Canadian Screen Award wins including in the categories for Best Children’s or Youth Fiction Program or Series (2022) and Best Writing in a Children’s or Youth Program or Series (2023).